Rotterdamse Rugby Club

Bestuur

Bestuur 2019-2020

President
Luke Rumsey

Voorzitter
Robert-Jan van Dijk
voorzitter@rotterdamserugbyclub.nl

Penningmeester
Peter de Witte
penningmeester@rotterdamserugbyclub.nl

Secretaris
Mark van der Voort
secretaris@rotterdamserugbyclub.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris
Stefan Warsink
wedstrijdsecretaris@rotterdamserugbyclub.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris Jeugd
Bryan Schwillens
wedstrijdsecretaris@rotterdamserugbyclub.nl

Bestuurslid Senioren
Georgette Stahlecker
senioren@rotterdamserugbyclub.nl

Bestuurslid Jeugd
Rowan van Wely
jeugd@rotterdamserugbyclub.nl

Bestuurslid Technische zaken
Erik-Jan Postema
tc@rotterdamserugbyclub.nl

Bestuurslid Cultuur, Normen & Waarden
Cor Nicolai
nwcv@rotterdamserugbyclub.nl

Bestuurslid Facilitair
David-Jan van Gorkom

Login