Rotterdamse Rugby Club

Bestuur

Bestuur 2017-2018

 

Voorzitter
Robert-Jan van Dijk
voorzitter@rotterdamserugbyclub.nl

Penningmeester
Peter de Witte
penningmeester@rotterdamserugbyclub.nl

Secretaris
Mark van der Voort
secretaris@rotterdamserugbyclub.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris
Tom van Gorkum
wedstrijdsecretaris@rotterdamserugbyclub.nl

Bestuurslid Senioren
Georgette Stahlecker
senioren@rotterdamserugbyclub.nl

Bestuurslid Jeugd
Rowan van Wely
jeugd@rotterdamserugbyclub.nl

Bestuurslid Technische zaken
Bjorn Buijing
tc@rotterdamserugbyclub.nl

Bestuurslid Cultuur, Normen & Waarden
Cor Nicolai

Bestuurslid Facilitair
David-Jan van Gorkom

Login